Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
PSSNY Events Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
LIPS CE - Regional Meeting & CE
2/21/2018
Location: Plainview, New York   
 

Tuesday, February 27, 2018

 
Onondaga - Pharmacy Law Challenge
2/27/2018
Location: Syracuse, New York   
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
2018 Community Pharmacy Lobby Day
3/6/2018
Location: Albany, New York   
 

Thursday, March 8, 2018

 
 

Wednesday, March 14, 2018

 
 
 
PSSNY Board Meeting
3/14/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 
 

Wednesday, April 4, 2018

 
 

Sunday, April 8, 2018

 
CAPS Annual Meeting & CE
4/8/2018
Location: Clifton Park, New York    Time: 12:30 PM
 

Thursday, April 12, 2018

 
 

Saturday, April 14, 2018

 
Italian-American Pharmacists Society Annual Dinner Dance
4/14/2018
Location: Howard Beach, New York   
 

Tuesday, April 17, 2018

 
Pharmacy Lobby Day
4/17/2018
Location: Albany, New York   
 

Wednesday, April 18, 2018

 
 
PSSNY Board Meeting
4/18/2018
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 10:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2