Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
PSSNY Events Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.

LOOKING FOR A DIFFERENT CE TOPIC?  GIVE US YOUR FEEDBACK SO WE CAN OFFER THE CE YOU WANT!

Upcoming Events

Saturday, March 25, 2017

 
IPS 2017 Dinner Dance
3/25/2017
Location: Bronx, New York    Time: 7:00 pm
IPS 2017 Dinner Dance

Sunday, April 2, 2017

 
PSOC Continuing Education Day - Save the Date
4/2/2017
Location: Newburgh, New York   
 
MVPS - Pharmacy Law Update 2017
4/2/2017
Location: Utica, New York   
 

Wednesday, April 5, 2017

 
 
PSSNY Board Meeting
4/5/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
LIPS CE - SAVE THE DATE
4/12/2017
Location: Plainview, New York   
 
NYCPS Board Meeting
4/12/2017
Location: Douglaston    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, April 25, 2017

 
Pharmacy Lobby Day
4/25/2017
Location: Albany, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
NYCPS - CE Save the Date
5/3/2017
Location: East Elmhurst, New York   
 

Sunday, May 7, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
 
PSSNY Board Meeting
5/10/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 
NYCPS Board Meeting
5/10/2017
Location: Douglaston    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2