Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
PSSNY Events Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, August 29, 2017

 
PAWNY - CPR & Blood Borne Pathogen Training
8/29/2017
Location: Getzville, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
PSSNY Board Meeting
9/13/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 
 
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
 
CAPS Annual Meet & Greet
9/14/2017
Location: Albany, New York   
 

Wednesday, October 11, 2017

 
PSSNY Board Meeting
10/11/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, October 24, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, November 15, 2017

 
PSSNY Board Meeting
11/15/2017
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, January 10, 2018

 
PSSNY Board Meeting
1/10/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Thursday, January 25, 2018

 
 

Friday, January 26, 2018

 
2018 Mid-Winter Meeting
1/26/2018 » 1/28/2018
Location: Albany, New York   
 

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

 
PSSNY Board Meeting
2/13/2018
Time: 10:00 AM
 

Tuesday, March 6, 2018

 
Community Pharmacy Lobby Day
3/6/2018
Location: Albany, New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2