Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
PSSNY Events Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Tuesday, May 1, 2018

 
 

Sunday, November 18, 2018

 
LIPS Annual Dinner Dance
11/18/2018
Location: East Northport, New York    Time: 6:00 PM
 
MVPS CPE: Pharmacy Law Update: Fall 2018
11/18/2018
Location: Utica, New York    Time: 5:30 PM
 
 

Sunday, December 2, 2018

 
HVPS CPE - 6 Hours of Continuing Professional Education
12/2/2018
Location: Hyde Park, New York    Time: 8:00 AM
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
NYCPS CPE - Pharmacy Compliance - 2018 Update
12/5/2018
Location: E. Elmhurst, New York   
 

Wednesday, December 12, 2018

 
PSSNY Board Meeting
12/12/2018
Location: Albany, New York   
 

Wednesday, December 19, 2018

 
LIPS CPE - TBA
12/19/2018
Location: Plainview, New York   
 

Thursday, January 24, 2019

 
PSSNY Board Meeting
1/24/2019
Location: Albany, New York   
 

Friday, January 25, 2019

 
2019 Mid-Winter Meeting Student Registration
1/25/2019 » 1/27/2019
Location: Albany   
2019 Mid-Winter Meeting Student Registration
2019 Mid-Winter Meeting
1/25/2019 » 1/27/2019
Location: Albany, New York   
2019 Mid-Winter Meeting
2019 Mid-Winter Meeting - Exhibitors and Sponsors Registration
1/25/2019 » 1/27/2019
Location: Albany, New York   
 

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

 
LIPS CPE - TBA
2/6/2019
Location: Plainview, New York   
 
NYCPS CPE
2/6/2019
Location: E. Elmhurst, New York   
 

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

 
Community Pharmacy Lobby Day
3/5/2019
Location: Albany, New York   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2