Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Share |

Long Island Pharmacists Society


Ruby Masson- President, Membership chair, dinner dance chair
Howie Jacobson- Chairman 
Maya Kurtz- Vice President, Region 1 Representative to PSSNY
Tom D'Angelo- Region 2 Representative to PSSNY
Joanne Hoffman-Beechko- Secretary, CE Chair
Gineta Lotrean- Treasurer
Aliyah Samad - New Practitioners Chair

PSSNY, 210 Washington Avenue Extension, Albany, NY 12203 * 800-632-8822 *