Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
PSSNY Board Contacts
Share |

Chairman of the Board:

Debbi Barber, RPh

Kinney Drugs
chair@pssny.org 

 

President:

Steve Moore, PharmD
Condo Pharmacy
president@pssny.org

President Elect:

Tom D'Angelo, RPh
Americare Pharmaceutical Services, Inc.
tdangelo110@verizon.net

1st Vice President:

Vincent Mazzamuto, RPh
Segwick Phrmacy
vinrx1@gmail.com

 
2nd Vice President:

Heather Ferrarese, PharmD
Bartles Pharmacy
heatherrx@aol.com

Secretary:

Neil Tierson, PharmD
Kinney Drugs
neiltierson@kinneydrugs.com

Treasurer:

Michael Agovino, RPh 
Sedgwick Pharmacy, Inc. 
mikeagovino@gmail.com

 

Region 1 Rep:

Maya Kurtz, RPh
Smith Pharmacy
mkurtzrx@msn.com 

Region 2 Rep:
Howard Jacobson, RPh
Rockville Centre Pharmacy
howard@rcpharmacy.com

Region 3 Rep:

Ilana Aminov, RPh
Drug Mart
iaminovrx@gmail.com 

Region 4 Rep:

Imran Kazmi, RPh
Sherman Pharmacy
imranskazmi@yahoo.com

Region 5 Rep:

Anthony Ciarletta, RPh
Grassy Sprain Pharmacy
ajcrx@aol.com

Region 6 Rep:

Stephen Andrews, RPh
Baxter's Pharmacy
steverx24@gmail.com

Region 7 Rep:

Amanda Adamec, PharmD
Hanaford
amanda.adamec@yahoo.com

Region 8 Rep:

Leigh McConchie, RPh 
Stone's Pharmacy
stonespharmacy@frontiernet.net

Region 9 Rep:

Thomas Giovinazzo, PharmD
Bartle's Pharmacy
thomas.giovinazzo@yahoo.com 

Region 10 Rep:

Karl G. Williams, R.Ph, LL.M, J.D.
Professor
Wegmans School of Pharmacy/St. John Fisher College
kwilliams@sjfc.edu

Region 11 Rep:

Jamie Latko, RPh
Niagara Apothecary
jawhniap2@aol.com

Region 12 Rep:

Christopher Daly, PharmD, MBA
University of Buffalo
cjdaly@buffalo.edu

Region 13 Rep:
Rathna Veeramachanani, RPh
St. Jude Pharmacy
rathnarph@gmail.com 

Region 14 Rep:

Ray Maciocci, RPh
Pilgrim Pharmacy
rayrx@aol.com

PSSNY, 210 Washington Avenue Extension, Albany, NY 12203 * 800-632-8822 * staff@pssny.org