Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
PSSNY Board Contacts
Share |

Chairman of the Board:

Roxanne Richardson, RPh
A
uburn Community Hospital
chair@pssny.org 

 

President:

Debbi Barber, RPh
Kinney Drugs
president@pssny.org

President Elect:

Steve Moore, PharmD
Condo Pharmacy
steve@condopharmacy.com

1st Vice President:

Tom D'Angelo, RPh
Americare Pharmaceutical Services, Inc.
tdangelo110@verizon.net
 
2nd Vice President:

Vincent Mazzamuto, RPh
Segwick Phrmacy
vinrx1@gmail.com

Secretary:

Aneidi Etuk
Drug Shoppe
aniedi.etuk@yahoo.com

Treasurer:

Michael Agovino, RPh
Sedgwick Pharmacy, Inc. 

mikeagovino@gmail.com

 

 Region 1 Rep:

Maya Kurtz, RPh
Smith Pharmacy
mkurtzrx@msn.com 

Region 2 Rep:
Howard Jacobson, RPh
Rockville Centre Pharmacy
howard@rcpharmacy.com

Region 3 Rep:

Bob Hopkins, RPh
Total Care Rx
rhopkins@totalcarerx.com 

Region 4 Rep:

Imran Kazmi, RPh
Sherman Pharmacy
imranskazmi@yahoo.com

Region 5 Rep:

Patrick Courtney, RPh
patrickkcourtney@gmail.com

Region 6 Rep:

Stephen Andrews, RPh
Baxter's Pharmacy
steverx24@gmail.com

Region 7 Rep:

Andy Flynn, RPh
andy.flynn@acphs,edu

Region 8 Rep:

Leigh McConchie, RPh 
Stone's Pharmacy
stonespharmacy@frontiernet.net

Region 9 Rep:

Heather Ferrarese
Bartle's Pharmacy
heatherrx@aol.com 

Region 10 Rep:

Karl G. Williams, R.Ph, LL.M, J.D.
Professor
Wegmans School of Pharmacy/St. John Fisher College
kwilliams@sjfc.edu

Region 11 Rep:

Keith Rowe, PharmD
Independent Health Association
keith.rowe@independenthealth.com

Region 12 Rep:

Christopher Daly, PharmD, MBA
University of Buffalo
cjdaly@buffalo.edu

Region 13 Rep:

Rathna Veeramachanani, RPh
St. Jude Pharmacy
rathnarph@gmail.com 

Region 14 Rep:

Ray Maciocci, RPh
Pilgrim Pharmacy
rayrx@aol.com