Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
Current News: Featured

Annual Award Winners Announced!

Friday, June 9, 2017   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Jamie Cullis
Share |

Please join PSSNY in celebrating the following award winners on Saturday, June 24th at the Installation Banquet during PSSNY's Annual Convention.


Distinguished Young Pharmacist Recipient

Rushabh Shah, PharmD


 Jack Nicolais Spirit of Pharmacy Recipient

Michael Agovino, RPh

Excellence in Innovation Recipient

Christopher Daly, PharmD


Generation Rx

Christopher Jadoch, RPh, JD


PSSNY Lifetime Achievement Award

Larry Doud, Rochester Drug Cooperative


Bowl of Hygeia Recipient

John McDonald III, RPh


Installation Banquet tickets are included in Full Conference registration.Additional tickets can be purchased here.

Registration closes June 9th!