Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Register
PSSNY Events Calendar
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events. Some events allow for online registration. Click the event name to view more details.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, November 20, 2019

 
 

Sunday, December 15, 2019

 
 

Wednesday, December 18, 2019

 
LIPS December CPE - TBA
12/18/2019
Location: Plainview, New York    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, January 23, 2020

 
 

Friday, January 24, 2020

 
PSSNY Midwinter Meeting
1/24/2020 » 1/26/2020
Location: Albany, New York   
 
PSSNY Mid-Winter Meeting Student Registration
1/24/2020 » 1/26/2020
Location: Albany   
 

Sunday, February 9, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
Community Pharmacy Lobby Day
3/3/2020
Location: Albany, New York   
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
LIPS MARCH CPE - TBA
3/11/2020
Location: Plainview, New York    Time: 7:00 PM
 
LIPS March CPE - TBA
3/11/2020
Location: Plainview, New York    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
LIPS April CPE - TBA
4/15/2020
Location: Plainview    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
Pharmacy Day
4/21/2020
Location: Albany, New York   
 

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

 
LIPS MAY CPE - TBA
5/13/2020
Location: Plainview, New York    Time: 7:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 25, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 2
1  |  2

PSSNY, 210 Washington Avenue Extension, Albany, NY 12203 * 800-632-8822 * staff@pssny.org